Plan your work, your day, your goals

…WITH THE POWER OF VISUAL PLANNING

Basic

(paid annually)

FREE

  • Unlimited tasks
  • 2 project Boards
  • Access to Collections
  • Up to 3 shared users
  • Chats in groups and 1:1
  • Advanced search & filter
  • Bookmarks manager
  • Planner & Scheduler
  • File attachments
  • Sub-tasks
  • Integrations
  • Team spaces
  • Manage team members
  • Reporting(pending)

Professional

(paid annually)

4/mo 

  • Unlimited tasks
  • Unlimited Boards
  • Access to Collections
  • Unlimited sharing
  • Chats in groups and 1:1
  • Advanced search & filter
  • Bookmarks manager
  • Planner & Scheduler
  • File attachments
  • Sub-tasks
  • Limited integrations
  • Team spaces
  • Manage team members
  • Reporting(pending)

Business

(paid annually)

6/mo 

  • Unlimited tasks
  • Unlimited Boards
  • Access to Collections
  • Unlimited sharing
  • Chats in groups and 1:1
  • Advanced search & filter
  • Bookmarks manager
  • Planner & Scheduler
  • File attachments
  • Sub-tasks
  • Limited integrations
  • Team spaces
  • Manage team members
  • Reporting(pending)

14- day free trial. No credit card required to join. Cancel anytime.

Frequently asked questions

How does your pricing work?

No coffee cost analogy?

That is so overused. Here are the plan options, complete with regular simple names.
You can join the BubblesPlanner club for  free. No strings.

Get full-featured Professional plan for $4/month (billed annually).
Business plan is for teams at $6/month/user (billed annually).

Who is the Professional plan best for?

The solo 

Professional pricing plan is for a single contributor (solo) like a contractor or a freelancer.

As owner of the account with on the Pro plan, you can work for anyone and retain control of all you create. You get the benefits of this plan in use of unlimited project Boards and use of unlimited file attachments, use of Scheduler. You can assign and share tasks and content (more on that elsewhere) which supports collaboration. But, at the end of the day the ownership of tasks created by you remains under your control.

What is the difference between a Shared/Assigned User and a Team User/Member?

Any account owner can create a Task, Board, Post, etc. They can then Share their creations and content with others. This is Read-Only access.

They can Assign Tasks to others. In this case, the Assignee can edit content, add, and so forth. However, they cannot close the Task or change key elements regarding organization of the Task. They also cannot create Tasks unless they have their own account.

Team Members/Users can create Tasks, add and change content, share, close a Task, and do everything a creator can do with one exception, only the creator (owner) can change organizational aspects.

Why is it important to protect organizational aspects of Tasks?

When a Task is created, the person determines its importance, level of difficulty, relationship to other elements, and so forth. Only that person can change these elements.

Can I use this for my organization?

Yes, you can, and we hope you will. There are three price levels with differing sets of features. For organizational use, you want to use the Business plan. It allows you to set up Teams and collaborate effectively and efficiently.

The Business plan is ideal for companies where Team interaction is the modus operandi. It delivers the most flexibility, capability, and provides a rich team environment.

Are there any pending addons or integrations ?

There are few platforms are under consideration – Outlook, Gmail, Google Docs, Google Calendar, Basecamp, Trello, Zapier, and more.

Our primary integration focus on StriveChat. This customer engagement app is pending release.